Angelsport Krings

Ackerstr. 196

D-40235 Duesseldorf

0211-660188

 

Fisherman's in Duesseldorf GmbH

Bublitzer Str. 34

D-40599 Duesseldorf

0211-7496064

duesseldorf@fishermans-partner.de

 

Fisherman's Partner

Jakobshoehe 68

D-41066 Moenchengladbach

02161-208734

info@angelsport-saecker.de

 

Backslash Vertriebs GmbH & Co. KG

Hocksteiner Weg 95a

D-41189 Moenchengladbach

02166-9989990

info@back-slash.de

 

Elmpter Angelkiste e.K.

Hauptstr.73

D-41372 Niederkruechten

0177-8372713

frank-glu@web.de

 

Brueggener Angelladen

Holtweg 32

D-41379 Brueggen-Bracht

02157-8959429

dieter.zache@gmx.de

 

Bommers GmbH Garten u. Futtermarkt

Eppinghovenerstr. 33

D-41472 Neuss

02131-464651

bommers@bommers.de

 

Hecht & Co.

An der Obermuehle 4

D-41516 Grevenbroich

0176-26521425

 

Jagd u. Angelsport

Koelner Str. 47

D-41539 Dormagen

02133-49360

angelsport-schuch@online.de

 

Koeder-Kiste

Palandstr. 87b

D-41836 Hueckelhoven

02431-9331029

info@koeder-kiste.de

 

Hubert Adams

Heidekamp 6

D-41844 Wegberg

02434-4294

Zoo-Adams@t-online.de

 

Angelsport Moeller

Maerkische Str. 40

D-42281 Wuppertal

0202-553688

angelsport.moeller@t-online.de

 

Hartung + Streile Angelsport GbR

Friedrich-Engels-Allee 172

D-42285 Wuppertal

0202-2812618

mail@angeln-wuppertal.de

 

Angelcenter Leichlingen

Reusrather Str. 32

D-42799 Leichlingen

02175-979151

Info@angelcenter-leichlingen.de

 

Angelspezi Remscheid

Nordstr. 79

D-42853 Remscheid

02191-6907969

info@angelspezi-remscheid.de

 

Angel-Ussat-Zoo

Wittbraeucker Str. 18a

D-44287 Dortmund

0231-445647

joerg.dieckow@angel-ussat.de

 

Raubfischspezialist.de

Wickeder Hellweg 140

D-44319 Dortmund

0231-212171

info@raubfischspezi.de

 

Fisherman's Partner Dortmund

Kammerstueck 3

D-44357 Dortmund

0231-94153330

dortmund@fishermans-partner.de

 

Anglers Point

Derner Str. 84

D-44532 Luenen

02306-9408199

info@anglerspoint.de

 

Angelcenter Schroll

Vinckestr. 108

D-44581 Castrop-Rauxel

02305-971445

info@angelcenter-schroll.de

 

Angel Domaene

Dorstener Str. 552

D-44653 Herne

02325-637796

Rainer.Gering@angel-domaene.de

 

gut-gebraucht24.de

Derfflingerstr. 58

D-44866 Bochum

02327-605854

gut-gebraucht24@email.de

 

Angelkiste Bochum

Hattinger Str. 597

D-44879 Bochum

0234-472400

angelkiste.bochum@t-online.de

 

Karl Schallbruch

Turmstr. 19

D-45127 Essen

0201-222792

Schallbruch@online.de

 

Hagenkoetter GmbH i.L.

Werdener Str. 18

D-45219 Essen

02054-16542

angelsport.hagenkoetter@t-online.de

 

Friedfischspezi

Huelsebergstr. 40

D-45279 Essen

02017-5906217

Kontakt@Friedfischspezi.de

 

Angler Einkauf West

Bluecher Str. 126

D-45472 Muelheim

0208-433631

ab1904@freenet.de

 

Zoologische Handlung

Oerweg 4

D-45657 Recklinghausen

02361-59580

peter-iwona@gmx.de

 

Raiffeisen Emscher-Lippe eG

Ölpfad 14

D-45665 Recklinghausen

02361-48090

markt@raiffeisen-recklinghausen.de

 

Raiffeisen-Markt Datteln

Emscher Lippe Str. 18

D-45711 Datteln

02363-979495

markt@raiffeisen-datteln.de

 

Angelprofi Larenta

Wacholderstr. 26

D-45770 Marl

02365 81809

waldemar@larenta.de

 

Dart- u. Angelsport

Forsthauswinkel 2

D-45891 Gelsenkirchen

0209-76939

sobottka@der-sportangler.de

 

Pieper GmbH & Co. KG

Rockwoolstr. 35

D-45966 Gladbeck

02043-97370

shop@pieper-gladbeck.de

 

Anglermagazin

Obermeidericher Str.27

D-46049 Oberhausen

0208-841947

mariosamaki@aol.com

 

Zoofachgeschaeft

Luetticherstr. 5-7

D-46147 Oberhausen

0208-686759

detlef.kowolik@arcor.de

 

Angelsport Koziol

Neugahlener Str. 2

D-46149 Oberhausen

0208-3863370

info@mk-baits.de

 

Angelsport Dorsten

Moellenweg 1

D-46284 Dorsten

02362-778322

angelsport@versanet.de

 

Zoohaus

Butenwall 4

D-46325 Borken

0286163608

stumar3@web.de

 

AGRAVIS Raiffeisen-Markt GmbH

Raiffeisenstr. 1

D-46325 Borken

02861-8099215

ebbert.nils@gmail.com

 

Petri-Discount GmbH

Sporker Ringstr. 18

D-46399 Bocholt

02871-2344446

info@petri-discount.de

 

The Fisher King

Neustadt 11

D-46446 Emmerich/OT Elten

02828-903505

The-Fisherking@hotmail.com

 

Aldenhoff Angelbedarf

Rudolf-Diesel-Str. 8

D-46459 Rees

02851-965436

lars.aldenhoff@online.de

 

Angelsport Elsner

Niederstr. 40 a

D-46509 Xanten

02801-9826995

wolfgang.elsner@t-online.de

 

Angler-Treff

Elisabethstr. 21

D-46537 Dinslaken

02064-18900

 

Fisherman's Partner Voerde

Kleiner Kiwitt 12

D-46562 Voerde

02855-3031913

voerde@fishermans-partner.de

 

Angelcenter Duisburg

Paul-Esch-Str. 115

D-47053 Duisburg

0203-664185

profishing@gmx.de

 

Angelplatz Rheinhausen

Krefelder Str. 45

D-47226 Duisburg-Rheinhausen

02065-72841

angelplatzrhsn@aol.com

 

Anglerhuette

Repelenerstr. 38

D-47441 Moers

02841-25081

info@anglerhuette-moers.com

 

Lintforter Anglertreff

Moerser Str. 210

D-47475 Kamp-Lintfort

02842-928999

 

Angelshop Vluyn

Vluyner-Suedring 94

D-47506 Neukirchen-Vluyn

02845-28965

j.nixdorf@t-online.de

 

Angel Zylle UG

Sackstr. 15

D-47533 Kleve

02821-7116893

info@zylle-fishingtours.de

 

Angelshop Goch

Boschstr. 6

D-47574 Goch

02823-5919

info@angelshopgoch.de

 

Anglerecke

Kleverstr. 10

D-47608 Geldern-Veert

02831-87272

lorogo@gmx.net

 

Angel-Centrum Krefeld

Sternstr. 51

D-47798 Krefeld

02151-615341

info@angel-centrum-krefeld.de

 

Angelsport Anglermeister

Inrather Str. 475

D-47803 Krefeld

02151-367272

info@anglermeister.de

 

Wolf Angelsport

Lankerstr. 23

D-47809 Krefeld

02151-544511

info@wolf-angelsport.de

 

Angelbasar Petri

Clevenstr. 14

D-47918 Toenisvorst-Vorst

02156-4918295

angelbasar-petri@web.de

 

Cajo Angelsport

Albrecht-Thaer-Str. 20

D-48147 Muenster

0251-1365516

info@cajo-angelsport.de

 

Raiffeisen-Markt Muenster

Nottulner Landweg 97

D-48161 Muenster-Roxel

02534 62160

iris.eickelmann@agravis.de

 

Lohmann GmbH

Auf dem Quellberg 23

D-48249 Duelmen

02594-7824226

ralle.herring@googlemail.com

 

Angelsport Brueggemann

Krumme Str. 10

D-48282 Emsdetten

02572-9467310

info@Rutenbau-Brueggemann.de

 

Raiffeisenmarkt Emsdetten

Grevener Damm 99

D-48282 Emsdetten

02363-979495

 

Hechtfreunde

Siemensstr. 2

D-48308 Senden

02597-6903107

achim@hechtfreunde.de

 

Loechte Angelsport

Jacksonring 7

D-48429 Rheine

05971-964859

kontakt@loechte-angelsport.de

 

Angelshop Naber

Kanalweg 60-62

D-48529 Nordhorn

05921-5545

webmaster@naber-noh.de

 

Angelsport Boecker

Brookstr. 16

D-48599 Gronau

02562-6630

info@angelsport-boecker.de

 

Angelgeraete

Ahler Str. 32

D-48619 Heek

02568-933500

Effkemann@t-online.de

 

Bettings Muehle

Bahnhofstr. 88

D-48683 Ahaus

02561-2452 / 69352

garbe.bettingsmuehle@gmx.de

 

Loesing Landhandel GmbH

Bahnhofstr. 28-30

D-48691 Vreden

02564-4022

Loesing.Vreden@freenet.de

 

Berkel-Markt Gmbh u. Co.KG

Burgstr. 3-9

D-48703 Stadtlohn

02563-7027

S.Voerster@gmx.de

 

Sportfischerzentrum Osnabrueck

Hunteburger Weg 1

D-49086 Osnabrueck

0541-6004748

Sportfischerzentrum@osnanet.de

 

Specht's Anglershop

Bramscher Str. 252

D-49090 Osnabrueck

0541-62475

Spechts.Anglershop@osnanet.de

 

Angelparadies Risse

Klosterstr. 10

D-49124 Georgsmarienhuette

05401/44545

info@angelparadies-risse.de

 

Raiffeisen-Markt

Falkenweg 4

D-49377 Vechta

04441-4022

info@raiffeisen-veland.de

 

Ruewes Gruener Gartenmarkt

Gerberweg 3

D-49393 Lohne

04442-1332

bestellung.ruewe@ewetel.net

 

Reddig GmbH

Bremer Str. 7

D-49457 Drebber

05445-673

info@angelshop-drebber.com

 

Hackys Angelshop

Wagenfeldstr. 29

D-49477 Ibbenbueren

05451-937093

hackys.angelshop@gmx.net

 

Hermanns Angelhuette

Rheiner Str. 241

D-49479 Ibbenbueren

05451-15571

hermannsangelhuette@hotmail.de

 

Raiffeisen Westfalen Nord e.G.

Kattenvennerstr. 9

D-49549 Ladbergen

05485-2010

m.beermann@raiffeisen-westfalen-nord.de

 

Der Angelladen

Am Dorfgraben 11

D-49594 Alfhausen

05464/2258

info@der-angelladen-alfhausen.de

 

GS agri eG

Gutenbergstr. 2

D-49681 Garrel

04474-5059920

Rainer.bullermann@gs-agri.de

 

GS agri eG

Ladestr. 2

D-49688 Lastrup

04472-688870

markt.lastrup@gs-agri.de

 

Anglertreff M + L

Osterstr. 5

D-49716 Meppen

05931/2143 O. 6389

 

Angelgeraete u.Pokale

Muehlenstr. 25

D-49762 Lathen

05933-3830

haake.veronika@ewetel.net

 

fishingstore-mayfly

Am Darmer Bahndamm 2

D-49808 Lingen

0591-6105312

fishingstore@online.de

 

Geert Grueppen GmbH & Co KG

Bahnhofstr. 10

D-49824 Emlichheim

05943-930045

angelsport@grueppen.de

 

Raiba Emsland-Mitte eG  Wareng.

Kappenberghof 1

D-49843 Uelsen

05942-9318-10

beckmann@grenzland-markt.de

 

Fishing-Attack Emsland

Haseluenner Str. 19a

D-49844 Bawinkel

05963-982823

info@fishing-attack.de

 

 

Suchen: