Tom Albert Kemmler

Hermann-Lingg-Str. 11

D-80336 Muenchen

089-532480

info@akm-angelgeraete.de

 

Angler-Zentrum-Laim

Landsbergerstr. 199

D-80687 Muenchen

089-5705400

anglerzentrum@gmx.de

 

Fisherman's Partner München

Bodenseestr. 275

D-81249 Muenchen

089-89328417

muenchen@fishermans-partner.de

 

Hans Junker

Spindlerplatz 15

D-81477 Muenchen

089-78588200

junker@schuetzentaler.de

 

HERO-Angelsport

Dorfstr. 30

D-82234 Wessling-Hochstadt

08153-953628

herbert-roeser@t-online.de

 

Steinlein Angelgeraete

Am Anger 4

D-82237 Woerthsee OT Etterschlag

08153-887614

s.steinlein@steinlein-media.com

 

Anglerwelt FFB

Malchinger Str. 4a

D-82256 Fuerstenfeldbruck

08141-27774

anglershop-ffb@t-online.de

 

Fischereigeraete u. Schreibwaren

Haupstr. 1

D-82386 Huglfing

08802-1332

J.Chr.Egner@t-online.de

 

Angler-Fachmarkt Wolfratshausen

Luessbachstr. 4

D-82515 Wolfratshausen

08171-9991467

kurt.Traudisch@gmx.net

 

Rosenheimer Angelzentrum

Klepperstr. 18

D-83026 Rosenheim

08031-32568

rosenheimerangelzentrum@t-online.de

 

Zoo & Angelbedarf

Wilhelm-Scharnow-Str. 7

D-83329 Waging am See

08681-471053

ZooAngelSchmid@aol.com

 

Fischercenter Wasserburg a. Inn

Dorfstr. 14

D-83547 Babensham / Penzing

08071-50154

info@fischercenter-wasserburg.de

 

A.S.O. Angelservice Oberbayern

Am Gschwendfeld 2

D-83607 Holzkirchen

08024-91554

info@aso-angelservice.de

 

Zum Isarfischer

Sachsenkammerstr. 6

D-83646 Bad Toelz

08041-7979075

michael.sonnleitner@zum-isarfischer.de

 

Tonis Angelshop

Aeussere Regensburger Str. 43

D-84034 Landshut

0871-29457

tonis.angelshop@t-online.de

 

Alles fuer den Angelsport

Amselstr. 15

D-84051 Oberahrain

08703-1784

anglerbedarf.ableitner@googlemail.com

 

C.H. Fishing Shop

Am Westend 6

D-84066 Mallersdorf-Pfaffenberg

08772-789049

c.huber-carp-fishing@web.de

 

Vilstaler Angler-Zentrale

Schuetzenstraße 16a

D-84137 Vilsbiburg

08741-9250942

vilstal-az@t-online.de

 

Abti's Angelstube

Dr. Bachlstr. 3

D-84347 Pfarrkirchen

08561-929244

info@abtis-angelstube.de

 

Schlemmer Angeln Waffen

Friedrichshofener Str. 1m

D-85049 Ingolstadt

0841-32978

waffen-schlemmer@gmx.de


Carp-World

Marie-Curie-Str. 20      

D-85055 Ingolstadt

0841-88187511

info@carp-world.de

Fisherman's Partner Manching

Schaefflerstr. 14

D-85077 Manching

08459-3236944

manching@fishermans-partner.de

 

Fisherman's GmbH

Gruber Strasse 9

D-85599 Parsdorf

089-99153827

parsdorf@fishermans-partner.de

 

Jafispo

Kurzes Gelaend 8 a

D-86156 Augsburg

0821-472105

Jafispo-augsburg@arcor.de

 

ANGELSPEZI Augsburg

Edisonstr. 1

D-86199 Augsburg

0821-2592739

info@angelspezi-augsburg.de

 

Angler-Fachmarkt in Schwaben GmbH

Goegginger Str. 93

D-86199 Augsburg

0821 - 2993797

info@huntermans-partner.de

 

Angel- und Jagdbedarf

Am Buchkopf 29

D-86381 Krumbach

08282-81768

Angelsport-Kempf@t-online.de

 

Angler-Shop

Muenchner Str. 20

D-86551 Aichach

08251-7855

lothar.hofmann49@web.de

 

Angelcenter Nordschwaben

Joseph-Gaensler-Str. 10 a

D-86609 Donauwoerth

0906-40215720

info@angelcenter-nordschwaben.de

 

Mannis Angelladen

Sonnenweg 2

D-86674 Baar

09090-921671

manfred@mannis-angelladen.de

 

Angelspezi Schwabmuenchen

Schrannenplatz 9

D-86830 Schwabmuenchen

0179-9083318

david@schikor.de

 

Spezial-Angelgeraete

Kloesterl 64 c

D-86899 Landsberg

08191-2609

info@angelgeraete-kerler.de

 

Angelstadl

Alte Bahnhofstr. 6

D-86972 Altenstadt

08861-908936

angelstadl@t-online.de

 

Angelgeraete Steininger GbR

St.-Norbert-Str. 6

D-86989 Steingaden

08862-6156  AB 16.00

steininger.steingaden@web.de

 

Angelfachmarkt Wangen

Westendestr. 15a

D-87488 Betzigau

0831-7049857

 

Mueller Angelgeraete

Salzstr. 22

D-87600 Kaufbeuren

08341-73371

mail@angelgeraete-mueller.de

 

Beisszeit UG & Co KG

Buergerstr. 23

D-87600 Kaufbeuren-Neugablonz

08341-9344540

info@beisszeit.eu

 

Koenigsfischer Angelsport

Sebastianstr. 3

D-87629 Fuessen

08362-7059330

fa.konigsfischer@yahoo.de

 

Kargs Angelwelt

Donaustr. 41

D-87700 Memmingen

08331-4986678

karg.a@web.de

 

Anglerparadies Mindelheim

Fellhornstr. 6a

D-87719 Mindelheim

08261-732289

webmaster@anglerparadies-mindelheim.de

 

Anglermarkt GmbH

Paulinenstr. 59

D-88045 Friedrichshafen

07541-954100

anglermarkt-fn@gmx.de

 

Angler-Fachmarkt Wangen

Am Bahnhof 19

D-88239 Wangen

07522-912512

info@angler-fachmarkt.de

 

Angler-Fachmarkt Weingarten

Abt-Hyller-Str. 8/1

D-88250 Weingarten

0751-56938757

info@angler-fachmarkt.de

 

Anglermarkt GmbH

Niederbiegerstr.35

D-88255 Baienfurt

0751-49378

service@angler-markt.de

 

Kohler

Am Flugplatz 9

D-88367 Hohentengen

07572-714225

angelspezi-kohler@gmx.de

 

Angelgeraete Stefan Foerg e.K.

In der Wanne 49

D-89075 Ulm

0731-552743

info@foerg-angel.de

 

Fefi GmbH

Daimler Str. 2

D-89275 Elchingen

07308-6161

info@elchinger-angelcenter.de

 

Jafispo

Suedstr. 2 a

D-89312 Guenzburg-Deffingen

08221-5631

Jafispo@t-online.de

 

Octopus Fishing Company

Kuepfendorfer Weg 10

D-89518 Heidenheim

07321-7309591

octopus-fishing@web.de

 

 

Suchen: