Consultants are used with SPRO to create the best possible products that meet the demands of the angler as much as they possibly can. The consultants also add an aspect of innovation. In recent years we have launched products that were far ahead of their time. The innovative mind of our consultants has formed a large part of this success!

Days, weeks, months and years are spent on the bank and at the water to make the best possible products. Our consultants also have an eye for trends. Closely following the latest trends and thinking one step ahead about technology, material combinations and methods have become necessary characteristics for the SPRO consultants, so that we can translate this knowledge to successful products that fit in your assortment!

Prostaff Henk Simonsz Yvo Bindels Eric Struck Jens Epe
Henk Simonsz Yvo Bindels Eric Struck Jens Epe
Daniel Geadeke Bill Dean John Crews
Daniel Geadeke

Bill Siemantel

Dean Rojas
John Crews
Prostaff Pieter Van De Werfhorst Prostaff Saron Debets Prostaff Klaus Wegmann Prostaff Koen Koops
Pieter vd Werfhorst Saron Debets Klaus Wegmann Koen Koops
Prostaff Ronald Van Bruggen Prostaff Christian Ruit Prostaff Martijn Van Ommen Prostaff Kees Deelder
Ronald van Bruggen Christian Ruit Martijn van Ommen Kees Deelder
Prostaff Ricardo Broekhuizen Prostaff Joachim Stelma Prostaff Ruud Hageman Rinze
Ricardo Broekhuizen Joachim Stelma Ruud Hageman  Rinze  Beverwijk
Prostaffers Jasja
Jasja Bijsterbosch
Bjorn Hengst Prostaff Andreas Veltrup Sebastian Visse
 Björn Hengst Andreas Veltrup
Sebastian Visse
Prostaff Eric Goossens Prostaff Jan Stam Prostaff Jan Hennekam Prostaff Remi Lindhout
Eric Goossens Jan Stam Jan Hennekam Remi Lindhout
Prostaff Arjan Rijnberg Prostaff Remco Geuze
Arjan Rijnberg Remco Geuze
Prostaff Francois Busschots Johan Prouvost Prostaff Klaas Mozes Danny De Man
François Busschots Johan Prouvost Klaas Mozes  Danny de Man
Prostaff Phillippe Bouillet Prostaff Frederique Barbe Dome Berti
Philippe Bouillet Frederic Barbé Döme Gábor Berti Bovens
Prostaff Feeder Team CZ
SPRO Feeder Team